Troubie2 midsummer 042313
4.6 / 5 Rated by 92 members
Review from Barb
11 events 2 reviews

I was so surprised that this was such a hilarious performance! Our seats were good and the performance was great and would go again in a heartbeat.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael J. Vinar
14 events 2 reviews

It was funny, entertaining, and throughly enjoyable

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

My sons and I love the Troubies, always a great time!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

The musical was brilliant and so much fun. Can't wait to see another Troubies production

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrew Pari
10 events 2 reviews

The Troubie's come through once again, this time returning to their Shakespearean roots in a high-flying, commedia dell'arte mash-up of A Midsummer Night's Dream and the 70's disco inspiration of Saturday Night Fever.
Hysterically blended and...continued

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TaxiMom
8 events 2 reviews

We loved the show, the improve was great. The venue was also terrific, easy to get to, and the parking was convenient and free. There were several choices for dining close by. It made a lovely evening.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

A MUST SEE. Get's better every year. Love the troubies!!!

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Terran Jones
1 event 1 review

I LOVED IT!!! MY 2ND TIME SEEING IT AND I WANT TO TAKE MY DAUGHTERS AND SEE IT AGAIN!!!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 1 review

It was hilarious, the most fun I can remember at a show and I can't wait to see some of their other shows.

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Heather Young
11 events 1 review

This show was amazing! It was funny, engaging, still kept the story going and we had a groovy time dancing in our seats (and out of them!). This was my first Troubie experience but it surely won't be my last!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next