1398702298 feeling alright 042814
4.6 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from sooooz

The cast was having fun, even if they weren't singing the songs of their youth. Enjoyed the intimate venue. As an audience member I felt welcomed and appreciated.

reviewed May 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bonnie Kay Hall

This is the most fun I've ever had at a play! I couldn't sit still in my seat! If you haven't seen this show, YOU NEED TO! Everyone in the cast is AWESOME and they have so much talent. I'm going again next weekend! Can't wait!

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was well done with a great sounding cast and band. The audience very much enjoyed the show. The place was jumping.

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Lots of fun and great music!

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie Colburn

Great fun. Great performers. Love SRO productions!

reviewed May 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tatiana

Didn't know what to expect when we arrived. Small, very personal theatre ,with a special " home touch..." the show was lively....., at first I thought of the event as ..a "very good karaoke bar", but after a wile, i got into the plot and was...continued

reviewed May 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Hutchins

Very good show with lots of talent in the mix. The sound system needs to be improved but it did not detract to much. Technical was not up to the level of performers, which were outstanding. This is a fun small theater experience and I would...continued

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Russell Carter

Excellent show. The music and the cast were great.

reviewed May 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Intimate setting. Great music, dancing and fun!

reviewed May 22 2014 report as inappropriate