Trailer 070813
4.7 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Eric Bradley

This was the third production of Trailer Park I've seen. There was one weak link in the cast, but overall it was really strong. Someone found/created some new comedic moments in the piece and that surprised and impressed me.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan J Poole

My friend and I thought it was very funny and we loved the small theatre experience!

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela

Was cute and light hearted. enjoyed it.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynette Pebernat

Great cast & lots of laughs. Head on down to this side of the tracks to watch a hilarious show.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jamie West

What a hoot! All the characters stole the show at one point or another. I smiled so much my face hurt. Really talented cast. In particular, the women have incredible voices. It's a very fun show, but definitely PG-13. Loved it!

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie Colburn

SRO productions. What cani say. They are so well done! I have become a subscriber and have attended all subsequent plays. You will not be disappointed.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

A surprising gem! My first visit to the Obsidian and will definitely not be my last! The play was fantastic. Each member of the cast had a voice that is destined for bigger stages with much larger audiences. The venue was very intimate with all...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Awesome, great, wonderful! For a small theater, I loved it! Everyone is so talented! I laughed so much that night! It was great!

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hannah G

Fantastic show! Hilarious!!!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

fun, fun, fun! Can't say enough about this wonderfully zany performance! Yissel Carroll was awesome in her role!

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great Venue and Musical.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Lots of fun! We were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the talent in this production. A great little place to see a live performance up close and intimate in a casual setting. Standout performances by the actors who played Pippi, Duke,...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carolyn Simon

This was a great show and I enjoyed every minute!! Super funny, great music and interesting twist at the end made this show very entertaining. Kudos to Chelsea Lerner in her role as Jeannie!! Great show, Great time!!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate