Ticktickboom-042313

tick, tick... BOOM!

Mizner Park Cultural Arts Center - Studio (Boca Raton, FL)

Reviews & Ratings

12 ratings
4.1 average rating
  • 5
    5
  • 5
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
12 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Interesting storyline with great music and very good talent in an intimate setting.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
2 reviews
5 stars
attended Jun 02 2013

The show was well written and well performed. I was with six other people and we all enjoyed it very much. We are looking forward to your future productions.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended May 26 2013

Great show, detailing the life of Jonathan Larson pre Rent. I saw this shows years ago in Boston and the 3 actors in this show were great. The set is small, but the story tells it all - great take. I enjoyed it.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jun 07 2013

Excellent show. Talented, energetic cast. We will be back!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended May 26 2013

Great voices. beautiful music and songs. A show that reaches anyone (even those over 30 and more) that have a dream. Loved it, so did my guests.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
411
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 25 2013

Loved the show. The singers were very talented and the event space was good. You can see from any seat in the theater since it is small. I would definitely recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
KW
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended May 31 2013

This was a tremendous show, start to finish. The band was great, the set was great, the staging and direction were terrific, and the actors were wonderful. All three... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 26 2013

Enjoyed the show !! Very good!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended May 31 2013

Love, love love the show! The cast is so talented with beautiful voices in conjunction with really great music! Fast moving and keeps your attention! Highly recommended go see it! - Debbie A

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 09 2013

Show was very good. Seats very uncomfortable and narrow. Couldn't see well due to tall people in front of me and my date. We need a nicer, more comfortable theatre in Boca.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 01 2013

The show was entertaning. The role of Jon was played wonderfully, brilliant voice and acting skills. the other 2 supporting characters must know someone to have gotten... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 02 2013

Tic-Tic Boom was delightful. Great Play, great actors, great music and great energy. We were delighted with our experience. Would like to see it again!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate