Stella lou 050313
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Barbara Sandler

Excellent actors dealing delicately with issues of loss and aloneness in a wonderfully touching and humorous way.

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dick Wright

Excellent cast. Great singing voices and accents together with versatility! Fast paced and genuinely funny stories which if written seriously would have flopped.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Connie Conley

Slice of life. Very intimate listening to the dialogue. Beginning was a little confusing.

reviewed May 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Budellen

We enjoyed the cast, the set and the story !!! We walked out of the theater feeling that the time was well spent as was the money.

reviewed May 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from audreyk

Great show and excellent cast! Really enjoyed the performance.

reviewed May 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from sue

Really enjoyed this play....

reviewed May 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerry

A delightful play. Rhea Perlman was very good, but Francis Guinan was outstanding! He WAS Lou.

reviewed Jun 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lyla Striet

Actors were outstanding. Facility very nice. Our seats were OK although in highest row--not a lot of bad seats in the place. The story line of this play is not the best which brings whole experience down somewhat but we still enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This is the second time I have used Goldstar.
Both experiences were wonderful.
I would say that you get a better seat in a small house where all the sight lines are good than at a big theater where you might wind up far left or far right.

reviewed May 14 2013 report as inappropriate