Becky shaw 050813
4.2 / 5 Rated by 56 members
Review from Mimi
23 events 7 reviews

The reason I bought the tickets for this show was because it was advertized as Comedy. It was not comedy at all.Tthere was a lot of argument, Depressing time in this show. The Artists were very good and they did a good job but was not what I came...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from sophie
22 events 7 reviews

would have given it five stars except we had trouble hearing a fair amt of dialogue. Never has been a problem before, and we've sat in various sections, so must have been the actors. At any rate, it is very clever and I would absolutely recommend...continued

reviewed Jun 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from gwen
15 events 6 reviews

Really enjoyed the performance.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jeffrey
12 events 6 reviews

well weritten, captivating, excellently acted

reviewed Jun 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from AK
23 events 5 reviews

Excellent play - really makes you think. Just a PG warning - there were f-bombs dropped all over. Thanks, Goldstar, for another bang for our buck - BTW, the seats were great!

reviewed Jun 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 5 reviews

Excellent play with realistic dialogue. Well acted. Thought provoking.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from John Smith
15 events 5 reviews

Great dialogue and character development, funny and edgy. If you like to study complex relationships and co-dependency, this is the play for you.

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Darcy Sheldon
26 events 4 reviews

Really enjoyed the show -- acting was great!

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hannah Gershon
12 events 4 reviews

The play was a shouting match . The author tried to insert several themes just for the sake of it. It was more a talking heads play, in which you could not feel connected to any of the characters.

reviewed Jun 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stefanie
14 events 3 reviews

The show was well-done, and a lot of fun.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Diana
6 events 3 reviews

The show was excellent, the seats were good and I will use Goldstar again.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LizB
10 events 2 reviews

Amazing show! Very well-acted and interesting story. Just the right amount of drama and comedy blended together to make you think hard and laugh. It provided my friends and I a great night out and I recommend it to everyone!

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anita
5 events 2 reviews

Very entertaining...cast did a great job! Enjoyed!!!

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

First time to this venue; outstanding play; witty, humorous held our attention throughout. Highly recommend it,.

reviewed Jun 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great play - had an awesome time - just ended a little too abruptly.

reviewed Jun 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from pat koshel
11 events 1 review

This was an exceptionally good play with terrific actors. I highly recommend it.

reviewed Jun 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from purplequeen
14 events 1 review

We given seats in front row - could only see feet of actors. Box office gave us seats in the balcony - why not these in the first place??

reviewed Jun 18 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next