Zemeckis 050913
4.8 / 5 Rated by 95 members
Review from Richard Colton
19 events 10 reviews

One of the best ones yet - and I've seen them all!

reviewed May 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from redone68
24 events 9 reviews

highly recommened, always fun, and entertaining.

reviewed Jun 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy Y
39 events 9 reviews

If I could give it a 10 star rating, I would! This is such a great experience, I've been to 3 shows this year thus far. Each show was a different theme, each one I did not want to end!

reviewed May 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Philippe Martinez
24 events 9 reviews

One of the best "For The Record" yet. So much fun and such an amazing cast. Go, you won't regret it.

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from D
54 events 8 reviews

Such a fun show. Singers are really talented and put on a good performance. Love the immersion feel of being in the middle of the action. It's a must see!

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from skald
50 events 7 reviews

A great evening.

reviewed Jun 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from tonirific
36 events 7 reviews

Great show as always! Food not stellar, and they really could work on their service. But the excellence of the show always makes up for it.

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SA
30 events 7 reviews

THE BEST ONE SO FAR. WONDERFUL TALENT AND ENERGY. LOVE THAT FOREST GUMP TIED IT ALL TOGETHER. DON;T MISS IT.

reviewed Jul 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim
10 events 7 reviews

The performance was outstanding. Can't believe the talented actors/singers.
It brought back many great memories of the Zemeckis films.
The only downside was the saltiness of the Osso Bucco; actually the risotto.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sidney
23 events 6 reviews

Awesome show!! Everyone in my party loved it and we are planning on going back.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sidney
23 events 6 reviews

Awesome show!! Everyone in my party loved it and we are planning on going back.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sidney
23 events 6 reviews

Awesome show!! Everyone in my party loved it and we are planning on going back.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy F.
34 events 6 reviews

Highly recommended! One of the best entertainment values in Southern California delivered by an exciting, energetic and very talented cast.

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gary Fradkin
25 events 6 reviews

Incredible Didn't know what to expect. Unbelievably talented group. Food was good. Just a great time all around. Will go back to future shows.

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patti Morrison-Euvino
16 events 6 reviews

Second show I have seen there and it is beyond fantastic! Everything about it, the music, singing, acting, Food, Drinks I can't say enough! I am hooked!!!!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chrissie
11 events 5 reviews

Awesome show....amazing performers!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from msohcot
14 events 5 reviews

Phenomenal experience. Menu was a little pricey re: having to order a two-item minimum. Band seemed to get there late and was setting up for a while. Show started 15 minutes late, but it was quite a show!

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Natasha
17 events 5 reviews

Really fun night out. I loved the energy and creativity of the show.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lukehklipp
17 events 5 reviews

This was a fantastic show. If you can make it, you will have a great time.
My one beef was that with a 3-ticket purchase on Goldstar, we were not informed until we checked in at the show that the venue would seat us 2 together and the third at a...continued

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TrishaH
7 events 4 reviews

Fantastic show! This is my second "For the Record" experience and I loved it both times! Great performers, wonderful writing, and of course wonderful source material!!!

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate