Rumours 920
3.9 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

1st off, we go to the OC Fair every year. It is a tradition for us and we love it. Whenever you pay for a concert ticket, you get in the fair for free, so this was a day at the Fair and a seat for the show Rumours: Fleetwood Mac Tribute.
The...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from George Bossa Nova
21 events 4 reviews

incredible

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 4 reviews

It was FUN!! They were in character for 1977 Fleetwood Mack. The musicians were GREAT! They even had "Christie McVey". I would highly recommend them.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from gogillygirl
6 events 3 reviews

Fun concert. They did a great job. Loved Stevie Nicks!

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex Morales
5 events 3 reviews

It was a fun show, I liked how they came from the 70's and played my favorite songs!

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeannie A Durbin-Hambric
8 events 3 reviews

We left at 4pm from Anaheim to arrive to Costa Mesa around 4:30pm. The Friday traffic was horrible - we reached the fair grounds at 6:30 only to find out that they were just circling us around the fair grounds and wanted us to park miles away and...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ron Paine
6 events 1 review

Amazing! Not going with high expectations, was truly amazed at the vocal and instrumental talent of this group! As a musician, I have a high standard applied to musicians, and every one of these guys rock!

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tamiller
5 events 1 review

They were incredible. The whole place was rocking out. Rumours:The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute show was impersonating, sight and sound, Fleetwood Mac at their best! We will be back to see them again.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate