Wildparty 051713
4.2 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Fred57
Red Velvet 24 events 10 reviews

Show was pretty good. The audience was not (too much hooting and hollering, especially when it wasn't appropriate). Good production values for a small theatre.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rahrah
74 events 35 reviews

Incredible talent: both female leads & Troy. Love watching Bo Mellinger! Music isn't memorable, and the volume on the dissonant pieces was wearing (as it surely must have been on the ears & vocal cords of the performers!) Staging & sets...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from vlgross
74 events 21 reviews

Costumes didn't fit well. Microphone wires were very much exposed. Microphones not well concealed. Need a few more practice runs. Not sorry I went but glad I didn't pay full price.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Felicia Brooks
26 events 10 reviews

First act, way too long, play is short on plot but long on talent. Sexy, and well sung, I did say "sung" yes?

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcie
11 events 4 reviews

Cosy theater in a great location; great cast with a couple of standout performances; really glad we made time for this production during our recent trip to Seattle; definitely wort the Goldstar price

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Haskell
14 events 3 reviews

Firstly, the folks that work in the lobby are so nice and accommodating (it was the Artistic Director working at will call, so you know everyone is willing to pitch in!); it really sets the scene for a fun evening.
As many of you know, musicals...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Charlie
88 events 3 reviews

It' truely a wild, erotic, fast, exciting, and talented party!

Charlie

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Treela
38 events 3 reviews

The talent was fantastic. The book was slow. Overall, I enjoyed it a lot.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Terri Staley
13 events 2 reviews

The show was very good. Definitely Avant Garde. The theater was too cold. Large fan blowing very cold air right on us.

reviewed Aug 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jerseapho
8 events 1 review

A great production of a great show. The music, the staging and the talent made for a terrific performance.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had no idea what to expect from this show and it was fantastic! Strong performances and compelling music. Go see it!

reviewed Aug 18 2013 report as inappropriate