1458762770 bluemangroup tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 65 members
Review from Serious
35 events 25 reviews

Aside from streets being closed due to the marathon and having to park 6 blocks away, I had a great time. The show is high energy and fun.

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Florence
26 events 12 reviews

LOUD!!! But very entertaining! Audience participation -- really gets the audience involved and part of the show. Fun time. :)

reviewed Jun 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from kgidhig
19 events 9 reviews

Really enjoyed this totally unique and entertaining performance.

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Melhaine gresham
5 events 5 reviews

Very different and family friendly. Book seats down on the floor close to middle of stage to really get the full effect. Very audience interactive and loud!

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly George
5 events 3 reviews

Overall good experience but many of the skits were drawn out. Sitting in the balcony, we were unable to read the "texting" skit because the screens were blocked by equipment.

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rusty Adams
12 events 3 reviews

What a show!

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shannon Beard
11 events 2 reviews

An incredible experience for all ages! Loved it!

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Viktoria
6 events 2 reviews

Blue man group was great. And getting the tickets at discounted price was even better. I was not disappointed with the seats we had. Great job Goldstar

reviewed Jun 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from txcokergal
2 events 2 reviews

Blue Man Group was Awesome! It was a more "theatrical, comedic" show than musical.
Very entertaining. They were very successful in incorporating audience participation & entusiasm. My husband & I both have never seen a show like that. It was...continued

reviewed Jun 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Fullpower
5 events 2 reviews

Great deal for a great show (at the last minute too). Very enjoyable show and was able to get an orchestra ticket for relatively cheap.

reviewed Jun 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David Hays
8 events 2 reviews

Great Show...tons of fun.

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gbravo
8 events 2 reviews

Had a wonderful time!! Definitely would go again.

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve
4 events 2 reviews

Lots of off the wall scenes. Great fun. I got to be one of the people in their audience participation sections. My Darlin' Wife who has never seen a Blue Man Group performance was enthralled and delighted.

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jessica Godoy
2 events 1 review

Awesome performance!! it was very entertaining and unique and was really able to captivate the audience. I was also able to get good seats from goldstar despite the tickets being sold out in other places I had looked, really great deal

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

BLUEMAN group show is extremely fun, my 9y/o son and I have a lot of fun!! My tip is to invest more dollars and buy on gallery to have much more interaction and fun, from balcony you "just" watch another playing with them.

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Daniel A. Corral
1 event 1 review

Classic Blue Man group. With that said, lots of the acts are historical Blue Man group skits - single pipe drumming, rock concert movements, dinner time with an audience member, marshmallow toss art, etc. However, there are also a handful of new...continued

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Egal
1 event 1 review

Gold star transaction was simple , tickets were waiting in will call, seats were as promised . Smooth ..seamless.
The Blue Man Group show was engaging and overall entertaining. Now I can say been there done that.

reviewed Jun 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Todd Welch
3 events 1 review

Great seats at a great price. This was a great show. I got to hit one of the bouncy balls.

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Theater
11 events 1 review

I expected a thoughtful, stimulating, artsy show, it turn out to be lame, silly trick filled performance.
If you are looking to pay prime rate for silly jokes and tricks then yes, this is a show to go...
BTW it was so shallow that I left the show...continued

reviewed Jan 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Delorean Alexander
1 event 1 review

I had a great time. The venue was great. Easy to low re seats and they were pretty comfortable too. I had continual laughter at the show even before it started good. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

reviewed Jun 04 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1