2923419 patio barefootinthepark 051913
4.8 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Ann Drake

The play was great. The actors were enthusiastic and really knew their parts. I hope to see more of this type of play.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trudy Ennis Holleb

The show was well produced and excellently acted. I usually don't laugh out loud, but I did with this one. Each actor stayed true to his/her character.

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Audreann

The performance at the Patio Playhouse was outstanding!! I mean outstanding!! Small stage and cozy setting draws you into an up close and personal with the actors where you can truly see just how talented they are. The entire staff was warm and...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Falu

This play was excellently performed. The actors were well suited for their roles and the Patio Playhouse is a great place to see community theater. We did a lot of laughing!

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from The Higdons

We enjoyed the play very much. The acting was good and the actor who played Paul Bratter was particularly impressive. We look forward to other shows at Patio Playhouse.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Regine Edwards

Barefoot in the Park is LOL funny. The story line is relate- able to every married couples. Very enjoyable.

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Darci Roger-Tracy

Great show!

reviewed Jun 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Meili

The actors did such a good job. I totally enjoyed the experience.

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Actors and Actresses were passionate and funny. What an enjoyable play and venue. Thanks.

reviewed Jun 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cyclops116

Great play! The actors were good, haven't laughed that hard in a long time!

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Roxanne Coleman
Review from Kingzr1

It was a great play. The playhouse was small and intimate . The actors were fantastic. The staff were nice and courteous . Goldstar tickets were there at will call and the price was fantastic!!!

reviewed Jun 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cdungfelder

My husband and I attended the show last Saturday and had a wonderful time. The play and the cast were fantastic. Definitely worth seeing.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joyce Johnson

Barefoot in the Park was a delightfully funny romantic comedy...I actually LOVED it and laughed so hard! The acting was superb! I recommend it to anyone who wants to have a wonderfully fun...continued

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate