Mu extended 070313
4.7 / 5 Rated by 42 members
Review from Badtana

This was our first time at El Capitan Theatre and we loved it!!! The pep rally was awesome, but I do wish there was more crowd envolvement. I would of given my review 5 stars, but the popcorn was not fresh and the popcorn makes the movie...continued

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiffany Andrews

We had a great time at the show. Couldn't find the parking structure. Was almost late to the show.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from brownie0910

Better than the first!

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Bring your little one! This is a beautiful theater, the pep rally was great-- my daughter got pulled up on stage and drummed like whoever that mathematically proven genius drummer from Rush is. Well, maybe not so much. But she had a blast, and...continued

reviewed Jul 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexia Jade Heldt

I love coming to the El Capitan to watch Disney films. Always a great experience.

reviewed Jun 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved loved loved line was a bit hard to stand and be patient being pregnant. Overall I loved it loved it loved it

reviewed Jun 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara

My grandchildren had such a fabulous time, enjoyed it very much.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Annie

Sadly the movie just wasn't as cute or as funny as the first one. Also it was a bit long. It could have ended way before it did. I say wait for it to come out on DVD.

reviewed Jun 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The stage show was the best I can remember!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very easy process & Disney's newest release MU was terrific!

reviewed Jun 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time. We went on a Sunday evening, it was uncrowded and the kids could see wonderfully!!!! Would go again.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We saw monsters Inc and didn't realise we were going to be entertained with dancing and the main characters from the film. It was great ...we loved the whole programme.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next