Ionescopade 920
3.8 / 5 Rated by 31 members
Review from Dan Pasley
35 events 14 reviews

For patrons with limited BG in absurdist theatre, this may seem to start a little slowly. But the crisp pace and performance virtuosity should be enough to move you on the point where you stop trying to figure out what's happening and enjoy it for...continued

reviewed Jun 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jannery
63 events 14 reviews

I liked it more than I thought I would. Just hope no one asks me what it is about! All of the actors were very good.

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Oceanboyblue
30 events 10 reviews

A boring mess !
I virtually never leave "in a middle" - this one would have left even before the intermission if my seat was closer to the isle. A surprise - I usually liked stuff at the Odyssee

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bradbeaver
69 events 6 reviews

Great show! Incredibly high energy! Superb cast! Cannot recommend too highly.

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Morgan
15 events 5 reviews

Loved it! The performers were all so incredibly talented. Bravo!

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Medway
7 events 3 reviews

IONESCOPADE is fantastic. I wish I could give 10 stars to this flawless gem. Knowing Eugene Ionesco's work is a plus, but not a requirement. The ensemble cast is jaw-dropping talented and there's a live, 3-person combo that sounds like a...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sweet T
24 events 3 reviews

The show was orginal and very entertaining. I have already told my friends and family about it.

reviewed Jun 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nello
47 events 3 reviews

Very good acting and production...but very weak script.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tomever
11 events 2 reviews

More fun than a barrel of mad monkeys and with some amazing talent. My wife and I left the theater feeling joyous!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 1 review

Very funny! Highly enjoyable. Thought provoking. Gave me a new found appreciation for life.

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next