Joan
4.3 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Maria Estrada
60 events 44 reviews

The show was pretty good. Joan sang many old favorites as well as songs from her upcoming album. Our seats were pretty good - rear terrace, but we were in Section 6, which was in the center. I didn't really care for the opening band, but Jett's...continued

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellen
54 events 21 reviews

Seats great, dead center, concert great, goldstar thank you as always you do a great job

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mollie Lazarus
29 events 14 reviews

Had a great time! Music was good with recognizable old tunes and nice new stuff!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Estrada
22 events 9 reviews

Joan was great as usual. Had great seats and everything. The only dislike is that they are coming out with a new album so lots of songs were from that. Some were pretty good, some not so much.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen DeJesse
41 events 8 reviews

Great concert-Joan Jett rocked Pacific Amp! Her new songs from her upcoming CD (due in October) were awesome. Great seats from Gold Star @ great price!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

She's great!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori Cox
19 events 4 reviews

Definitely got our money's worth. We only paid $10 for these tickets. Seats were rear terrace but centrally located. The seats with Goldstar are always what I expect or better. The concert was excellent!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from punkie
6 events 3 reviews

Girl in a Coma was good and Joan came out and rocking.She and the Blackhearts still rip it. Seats could have been better we were put in the center of the very last row. At least it was the center.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Classic Cat
17 events 3 reviews

If you like alternative punk Girl in a Coma is the band for you. As for Joan Jett, she still can rock. However, not really interested in playing her hits and when she did the audience was solicited to sing without her for prolong periods of time....continued

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

Amazing show! Easy to get tickets from box office also!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

It was ok, definitely worth the good price paid on Goldstar.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Vickie
10 events 2 reviews

Liked Joan Jett, but didn't like the warm up band. You couldn't understand a word they were saying.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dstevens2
21 events 2 reviews

Love the concert and had a great time!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Great show. Amazing energy.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Garces
2 events 1 review

Great show! Joan still and will always be a pro! She's a living legend. It's a fun show, check it out!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Probably the worst concert I've ever been to. Mostly covered new material that was negative and depressing. Left before it was over.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate