Women are crazy 920
4.2 / 5 Rated by 737 members
Review from Melissa Annis
6 events 1 review

Such a great show. Very funny. The cutest most intimate theater, not a bad seat in the place. My boyfriend and I laughed our a$$es off.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Super fun play, great cast!!! Fabulous afternoon with the girls!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Veronica Eliza
5 events 1 review

The actors were amazing! Very funny you will not be bored at all. Its a must see

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Telebah
14 events 1 review

The location is quaint with a bar. The seating was very close & personal. The play was funny & the actors were great. Would definitely recommend seeing.

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The play was hilarious. Anyone who has been in a relationship will like this. The theatre was cozy and cute.

reviewed Dec 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Holland White
1 event 1 review

The show is hilarious, the acting is superb and I believe I am going again! MUST SEE!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was awesome and funny. The actresses and actors we great. The story line was excellent. We had a great time. Thanks for the awesome Friday night.

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nuts
22 events 1 review

The show was wonderful – a little oversold on the balcony tickets so we had to take some attitude from some late arrivals that wanted the entire balcony to move to accommodate them… what is really annoying in actuality is the concession stand. I...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from robert
25 events 17 reviews

Fantastic play, small theatre, every seat is great. I did not stop laughing the entire time i was there.
easy to park if you get there early enough.

reviewed Dec 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alan
61 events 15 reviews

Fantastic, hilarious, fun, sexy! This is my third time seeing it.

reviewed Nov 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Agiimaa Kruchkin
20 events 13 reviews

When I saw the venue, my expectations were automatically lowered. However, the play was great! Very witty and relevant. I'd definitely recommend it

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marlene
25 events 12 reviews

Super Funny, Clever and Perfect :)

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from miracatta
16 events 9 reviews

Had I not been seated in the first row, I would have just left the theater. However, I did not want to distract the actors, so endured the entire horrible show. "Women Are Crazy" is facile, strident, one-dimensional and vulgar: a fail of a play....continued

reviewed Sep 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MaddieB
35 events 8 reviews

It was hilarious!! So well written and the acting was fantastic!!

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MaddieB
35 events 8 reviews

Second time I am seeing this play and going back for a third ! It is by far one of the funniest, best written plays to come along in a long time and I am an avid theater goer!

reviewed Nov 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Theatrekid510
29 events 7 reviews

The show was awesome....so good that this was my fourth time seeing it and I don't have any friends or know anyone in the show...It's really just that good and funny.

reviewed Dec 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Dorit
23 events 6 reviews

We went to see the show this past Saturday and we were happy we did! The cast and the play were outstanding. Very entertaining! We enjoyed it!

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 5 reviews

great acting, fun script

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patty
15 events 5 reviews

I had a great time the play was funny. Loved Mandy she was hilarious.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kandy
16 events 5 reviews

The play was really funny, and I could see a bit of truth in each of the vignettes! Too bad people don't really see themselves as this writer/director sees them!

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 9 10 11 19 20