The underpants 920
4.2 / 5 Rated by 9 members
Review from Mary M
26 events 22 reviews

Great little theatre, very warm and friendly. The performace was great. I would not recommend children attend as it is definitely a nice "adult" night out performance. I especially like the cast coming down to meet everyone as we were leaving.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brian Morran
103 events 7 reviews

The theater itself is quite nice - though it gets stuffy - especially when the play goes beyond the 2-hour mark - and this went well beyond that. The performers ranged from adequate to excellent, but the director made the bizarre choice of having...continued

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from marty mackowski
6 events 4 reviews

Actors were fine and the theater was very comfortable. Play was a little humorous, but overall lacked in quality. I would go back to a more well known play or musical. The actors did the best they could for what they had.

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Actors very good / well cast. Set great. Would have enjoyed show better if not done in accents. Would have been just as good and probably funnier.

reviewed Jun 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bonnie
12 events 3 reviews

Underpants was a fantastic play...I even brought my grand-son...very, very funny.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 2 reviews

Fun play and well acted.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show! Exceeded my expectations.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

This was a lot of fun and I would recommend this play to anyone interested in a good bawdy comedy. Acting was excellent too! I would suggest that you wear cool layers so you can remove them if needed. We saw the play on the Sunday matinee and they...continued

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate