Ps verizon firewoks
4.6 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Anita
Red Velvet 523 events 173 reviews

Great performance as usual. The young pianist was outstanding, a talent to watch.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from J. Robey
Red Velvet 35 events 6 reviews

Due to the heat we got to the concert at 7:15 and got settled into our seats with just a few minutes to spare. The orchestra was spectacular, and Russian pianist so impressive, the venue truly magical as always and, of course, the finale with the...continued

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from T
346 events 83 reviews

Always a fun summer tradition!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy Tuckman
64 events 20 reviews

The concert was spectacular! However, this was my first time at the Verizon Amphitheater. No where did I read that this venue is handicapped unfriendly! After a 20 minute wait, I was able to take the shuttle (4 seater) which brought me to the...continued

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Malley
41 events 13 reviews

Another great summer night under the stars listening to the Pac Symphony..one of my summer favorite memories!!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine Grist
42 events 13 reviews

Extraordinary performance! The pianist was amazing!!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mel gruben
11 events 8 reviews

Buying VIP parking and box lunch is a good deal. Food is passable. Getting out of the parking lot without delay is worth the price.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from kathleen w.
13 events 7 reviews

The symphony was wonderful. The venue is just okay. It is not necessarily a user friendly venue. Goldstar was terrific. We had originally bought four tickets and they were able to add a fifth ticket to our group.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna
10 events 7 reviews

Very enjoyable. Great date night event.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Brundige
7 events 5 reviews

We had a very nice evening and the music was wonderful.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Woo
5 events 3 reviews

Everything was amazing, the venue, the performance, the fireworks and cannons! It was a great way to close the summer and celebrate my dad's birthday! We are already looking forward to next summer and attending performances in the fall.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

It was awsesome! We literally had a blast... the food and venue was great and the fireworks were the best I have seen in a long time. A really nice surprise.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda
8 events 2 reviews

What a surprise...dinner under the big oak tree AND the BEST SEATS in the house. 10th row center...orchestra. Evening? Priceless!!! Thank you Goldstar.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Spectacular- loved the piano player amaxing talent

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from zropride
8 events 1 review

The evening was superb! The music was beautiful and relaxing. My wife and I enjoyed our spot on the lawn very much and it all made for a wonderful picnic date!

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Arletha Alethea Pappas
3 events 1 review

The Tchaikovsky spectacular and night were beautiful. We especially loved the overture with canon fire and fireworks. The venue has always been a favorite of ours.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate