Elvis bw 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Erika Hernandez
Red Velvet 21 events 7 reviews

Any seat is a good view.small seats. Show was awesome. Impersonators were so good! Would see it again.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jessica Williams
13 events 9 reviews

The music was great and the performers did a good job.. especially one of them. It was the first Elvis impersonator. He was fantastic! My 2 guests felt the same and so did many others that i heard talking after the show. He had all the moves and...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Blue
18 events 5 reviews

Three separate Elvis's made up the show. The first was young Elvis who performed, my favorite, Sun Records era. Phenomenal! Great choice of songs, sung and performed very well! Second Elvis performed as the '68 Come Back Special Elvis. This Elvis...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy
10 events 3 reviews

Loved the show. It was awesome. Thanks Grove for making this happen. We love Elvis!!!!

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy
10 events 3 reviews

We loved the show. It was awesome. Thanks Grove for making this happen. :)

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GLENDA K SUTHERLAND
2 events 2 reviews

had a great time and look forward to the next time

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from hlopez
7 events 2 reviews

The venue did not have appropriate air conditioning, and there were obvious electrical malfuntions. The lighting, microphones, and overall sound was compromised during various parts of the show.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Enjoyed the show. Trouble with sound/microphones more than once. Performers were very good. Casual dress. Nice theatre and will plan on going to another show there.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate