Trip to bountyful telecharge 060413
4.4 / 5 Rated by 125 members
Review from Vicki B
3 events 2 reviews

Purchasing and picking up the tickets was problem free. And the seats were perfect. I will definitely use Goldstar again!

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Petrosino
3 events 2 reviews

The show was great. Even though I was pretty far back, I was able to see the entire stage, the sound was good. I had an enjoyable evening.

reviewed Oct 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ingrid king
4 events 2 reviews

using goldstar was VERY easy and I will use goldstar again. Unfortunately, trip to bountiful was not such a sucess. While the sets were wonderful, the actors in the smaller parts were wonderful, Ms. Tyson COULD NOT BE HEARD!!!! I am an actress...continued

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Veronica
6 events 2 reviews

Very enjoyable experience. I loved it!

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from poplife
12 events 2 reviews

Wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the performances. excellent cast, beautiful staging.

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Cecily Tyson was amazing!!! Vanessa Williams was spectacular and the remaining cast members were superb! What a joy it was to watch my favorite movie performed on Broadway.

reviewed Sep 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amber0119
15 events 1 review

Cicely Tyson was classic and had her usual edge in acting. Cuba Gooding and Vanessa Williams played their roles really well too.

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brooke Girley
3 events 1 review

Cicely Tyson was AMAZING! I felt honored to have been able to witness such a great production!

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeffrey Dobbs
2 events 1 review

Cicely Tyson gives a stellar performance. Vanessa Wiliams is wonderful.

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

could hardly hear the performace, loved the free wine

reviewed Aug 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Essie Humphrey-Jordan
1 event 1 review

Even though it was my first at this theatre, My seat was fine. You will need some type of wrap because there are air fans under the seats. the audio for one of the cast member was low. I could hear the others fine.

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Extraordinary!

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Fabulous show, good seats! In all, an enjoyable evening for a reasonable price.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fantastic! It was riveting, comical. and poignant.

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great Theatre, I loved the show. I'm so happy I got to see Cicely Tyson!
My favortie part is when the audience sang along with the hymens.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from VALO
8 events 1 review

Great, good acting.

reviewed Aug 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 1 review

I found the show very exciting and have recommend it to several people.

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol
6 events 1 review

I loved it and so did my 9-year-old daughter. Cicely, of course, Vanessa and even Cuba are legends and their work is fabulous. I even got emotional at the end. Good story.

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique Hill
3 events 1 review

I was very excited to see this play, but was totally disappointed. Cuba Gooding's character acts like the character Radio he played. I enjoyed Cicely Tyson. Vanessa Williams was a no show. The play was very boring and there were several scenes...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Blainbrain
6 events 1 review

In a word the show was FABULOUS - a must see.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate