Bon jovi jump 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 33 members
Review from KP
30 events 15 reviews

The band was great! Bon Jovi is hot! However, the venue is/was too big. Preferred the show they did at Garden a couple of years ago better. Will not go see a concert at Gillette again.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lin H.
14 events 5 reviews

The show was as amazing as it was 25 years ago! We had a great time and easily processed our order through Goldstar to get fantastic seats at a reasonable price! Thanks Goldstar!!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Eleanor Connelly
4 events 4 reviews

The show was great. Jon has a lot of energy and interacts well with the audience. The set was clever and fun. The 4 stars is due to the fact that stadium tours are so big. Smaller venues feel more intimate with bands. Gillette security, while...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bill dahlbeck
12 events 4 reviews

There proberbly very good . however the sound was soo bad we left.
all I heard was blah blah blah.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marlies Martin
4 events 3 reviews

Fantastic, best deal ever! Great seats, great show!!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michele Fairbanks Lubin
12 events 3 reviews

He is simply amazing!!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MairiW
6 events 3 reviews

I was a bit apprehensive about how good this concert would be given I am not a die hard Bon Jovi fan. However, I was very pleasantly surprised! Bon Jovi is simply one of the best concerts I have ever been too!!! What a show they put on. It was...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MAGUIDE
20 events 3 reviews

It was a great concert and the seats location could not been better

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Churley30
7 events 3 reviews

Seats were in row 9 great ! Print them at home just scanned at gate no problem. Gold star sends you notifications so you never have to worry about losing link or fraud. Have used goldstar 5 times now always great deals
Thank you goldstar!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Estelle
14 events 3 reviews

SUPER AWESOME !!!!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from csredd
4 events 3 reviews

Was great show- wish I saw the opening act. Traffic was nightmare as usual but Bon Jovi and the sweaty removal of his red shirt was the best! Putting on a Boston Strong shirt was totally cool!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Lane
4 events 2 reviews

Amazing show! I love him everytime I see him.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shawna Crosscup
2 events 2 reviews

The show was AWESOME. I love Bon Jovi & would definitely go see them again. Getting discounted tickets was icing on the cake!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from win palesa
10 events 2 reviews

Wonderful experience. ........ the concert was great. ....will definitely attend all Bon jovi concerts

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Concert was fantastic! Seats were great, would've given it 5 stars except for lightening tower in direct angle to stage obstructing view.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Simone
13 events 1 review

For a hot humid night Bon Jovi never lacked energy or missed a beat. They gave 100%. They are better than ever. Played all the favorites. John is sexier than ever.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I had great seats I recieved the email with the tickets and was able to print out very easily. I look forward to more purchases.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was awesome & we truly enjoyed it. BON JOVI rocked!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pavel
8 events 1 review

Sound was terrible. So unless you want to get drank on bad (and expensive) beer it's a waste of money

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The show was great and the seats were also!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1