Amaluna-cirque-061013

Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna

Grand Chapiteau Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)

Reviews & Ratings

15 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 13
    5
  • 2
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
10 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 02 2013

This is an awesome combination of entertainment, choreography, and physical skill. Seats were near stage and views excellent. For those with physical limitations, there are stairs to consider.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 20 2013

Saw the show last night at the Pepsi Center in Denver. The show was very good, more acrobatics than flying performances than I expected and my husband who has seen... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

This was amazing, and to share it with my Mom and husband made it that much better

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 08 2013

Excellent show , I enjoyed it very much!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 22 2013

I'm glad I discovered Goldstar for purchasing tickets. Our seats for Amaluna were fantastic and the show was incredible. I will definitely use Goldstar again when I buy tickets for events.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

It was absolutely spectacular with great views. I am so glad to have found an affordable price so that I could take my daughter.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 25 2013

It was good but I have seen better shows form this Company.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Aug 07 2013

went to my first Cirque du Soleil - it was amazing! I got discount tickets from Goldstar, otherwise i wouldn't have been able to afford it as I am a state employee on a... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate