Intimate illusions 0212131
4.3 / 5 Rated by 54 members
Review from john h duval
Red Velvet 12 events 3 reviews

Very nice show

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from RStevens
98 events 74 reviews

While I enjoyed the show.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GoldstarProfileName
20 events 15 reviews

The magic tricks were mostly easy to see through. The presentation was long and drawn out. The result was the show was a little annoying. The musical accompaniment was intelligent and enjoyable.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Madeleine Tavares
19 events 13 reviews

COMEDY AND ILLUSION MIXED ITO ONE SHOW, WHO COULD WANT MORE. SOME VERY GOOD ILLUSIONS THAT MADE YOU WONDER LONG AFTER THE SHOW WAS OVER.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Madeleine Tavares
19 events 13 reviews

SUPERB ENTERTAINER, LOGIC DEFYING ILLUSIONS, ENGAGING AUDIENCE PARTICIPATION, ENTERTAINING MUSICAL ACCOMPANIMENT. WELL WORTH THE RETURN TRIP AFTER SEEING HIM LAST YEAR.

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from robskaren
22 events 7 reviews

Started late, and the tricks had very long "set ups". Would have preferred quicker illusions, without needing a story behind them. The musician was not even introduced, which was a little strange.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 6 reviews

Ivan was amazing! It was impossible to figure out how he did his tricks. We were sitting close and still couldn't figure them out. I recommend this show for anyone, it will be enjoyed by all ages. If you have a chance to see Ivan's show, don't...continued

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from DGK
11 events 5 reviews

Great show! Funny, tricks were amazing. Really enjoyed it

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda
6 events 4 reviews

We were a bit disappointed by the show, I am sorry to say.The show started 15 minutes LATE... It was held in a small meeting room at a hotel, with chairs crammed in rows so tight and they added a few rows of bar stool in the back... we still...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa
9 events 3 reviews

Although entertaining, unfortunately, this was not the "intimate" evening that was advertised. Around 300 people sat in rows in a poorly lit ballroom, where light glared off the glass of a photo hanging on the wall, directly into my eyes, and the...continued

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
31 events 3 reviews

Awesome!!!!! Had a great evening. Will go again!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elysabeth Oviedo
6 events 3 reviews

Loved how it was set up. Up close and personal when it came to the performance. All the kids were surprised, confused and excited to see his performance. It was worth it!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BEA GRAYSON
7 events 3 reviews

The show was very imaginative and engaging. Suggestion for shows or excursions without seat assignments: tell subscribers/buyers to allow at least a half hour before arrival at event starting time to get a good seat.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Mills
9 events 3 reviews

We loved it. He was wonderful and his woman at the cello added a very nice touch to his performance.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kevin
18 events 2 reviews

Excellent show with lots of audience participation, great deal of fun.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

fantastic show, everyone was amazed with Ivans Performance and thank you Goldstar you have a wonderful website and i have used it a couple of times to save some serious money, so thank you again. Artie

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jcook
8 events 2 reviews

Great show, entertaining and full of wonderment!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

Best magical show! Intimate venue, classy, wonderful! Loved it with husband and three thirteen year olds!!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Colleen
3 events 1 review

Fantastic show! We were a group of 6 ages 16-50... We were all intrigued and puzzled by Ivan! Definitely a must see!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from My Familia
1 event 1 review

He was classy, funny, and amazing!

reviewed Dec 29 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1