Rabbithole 070513
4.2 / 5 Rated by 44 members
Review from Chuck Whalen

Fine cast and very well directed production of Rabbit Hole. Make an effort to see this play produced by Keegan Theatre. You won't be disappointed.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved this play! So well casted - such raw emotion! Have recommended to colleagues and friends. Great cast - everything was lovely!

reviewed Jul 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LostSheep

Starting from a spectacular text from David Lindsay-Abaire, the Keegan's production delivers a powerful, thought provoking evening that shouldn't be missed.

reviewed Jun 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Wartow

although material is difficult and heavy, actors carry you along so it never becomes trite or maudlin. Highly recommend.

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from petekledaras

great little theater, hard working cast and crew, you'll see us again

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shannon Reed

Outstanding. The entire experience from the time we were greeted upon entrance was quite enjoyable. I've told several people about the company and theatre.

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anya

The performances were believable and moving, while the feeling of recovery enveloped me during the performance.

reviewed Jul 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Potomom

We left at the half. This play was too depressing and the humor woven into it fell far short. Maybe the 2nd half was terrific but I wasn't optimistic after the 1st half.

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful! Adorable theatre on a neighborhood side street. We had front row seats. When the play started, there was a little bit of overacting, and my friend (who's a stage actress herself) and I were slightly wary. But it quickly dissolved and...continued

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next