Iluminate 012414
4.3 / 5 Rated by 410 members
Review from David Collado

AMAZING! SHOW! highly recommended for all ages, good for families, couples night or anytime. Very entertaining and original concept. Also a great deal by Goldstar. Tickets for this venue everywhere else were much much higher for less favorable...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda St Preux

Awesome show. The kids loved it.

reviewed Oct 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise

The performer was great. I think for younger children the music could have been more updated. There were a few people in the audience that expressed their passion thru sounds which made the show un-enjoyable because they did it all night. The...continued

reviewed Aug 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christopher F.

Great Show! Very fast paced and interesting to watch!
Only lasted an hour, but that was fine.

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marina K.

It was a nice show to go to on a Saturday night with the kids. They all enjoyed it. Nice to see once.

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from michael

It was like a magic show with characters appearing and suddenly disappearing. The show runs 50 minutes so don't count on an intermission to use the restrooms. Very convenient to the 50th Street C/E subway station.

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from David Tonkowich

It was very enjoyable. The show was entertaining and it was different from most traditional type of shows. I went there on a date and my date thought it was cool and unique!

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Eveline Evans

The show was great

reviewed Jan 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from NADINE

This show is definitely a must see. I took my six year old and he loved it, but its a great show for older kids as well. It's something you have never seen before and will remember forever. My son even got to take a pic w/the cast afterwards.

reviewed Aug 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from chateri

It was a bit uneventful for my taste. Good for kids 10 and under. I think anyone over 10 would be bored to tears!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Diamondgirl

It was a fun show for all ages with lots of energy and an hour is a sufficient amount of time for that type of performance.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nygia

Short but amazing

reviewed Jan 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from bobkat15

This show was AMAZING! So entertaining and just long enough! They sell snacks and drinks at the show. I would recommend it to anyone that enjoys watching great dancing in the dark :)

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Melody Schlossberg

Great show for whole family, lights and music might be a bit much for older people. I went with my 9 year old and we both equally found it very entertaining. Cast members give you the opportunity to take pics with them after the show, which was an...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Holder

illuminate was a fantastic show to take the kids !I Imagine watching a neon lighted, iRobot, hip-hop dance movie come to life ! Quoting my 10 year old God Son's words "It was AWESOME !" FUN for the whole family !

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Silverdustwomand78

It was amazing. I have never seen anything like it.

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Brooke

The dancers, choreography, and special effects were all incredible. The only downside was sitting in the 3rd row because you really need to be farther back to fully appreciate all of the special effects. I highly recommend seeing this one hour show.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from NEETRA NIXON

The show was amazing. This is an extremely talented & creative group. The only negative would be it was too short. It definitely left you wanting more.

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Armine

Good show. I liked it on tv. Seems smaller on the stage. Overall i recommend it!

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ken

Great time. Wish it was longer.

reviewed Sep 27 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14