Iluminate 012414
4.3 / 5 Rated by 410 members
Review from Linda St Preux
27 events 15 reviews

Awesome show. The kids loved it.

reviewed Oct 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise
18 events 13 reviews

The performer was great. I think for younger children the music could have been more updated. There were a few people in the audience that expressed their passion thru sounds which made the show un-enjoyable because they did it all night. The...continued

reviewed Aug 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christopher F.
34 events 10 reviews

Great Show! Very fast paced and interesting to watch!
Only lasted an hour, but that was fine.

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marina K.
13 events 10 reviews

It was a nice show to go to on a Saturday night with the kids. They all enjoyed it. Nice to see once.

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from michael
35 events 10 reviews

It was like a magic show with characters appearing and suddenly disappearing. The show runs 50 minutes so don't count on an intermission to use the restrooms. Very convenient to the 50th Street C/E subway station.

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from David Tonkowich
20 events 10 reviews

It was very enjoyable. The show was entertaining and it was different from most traditional type of shows. I went there on a date and my date thought it was cool and unique!

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Eveline Evans
37 events 10 reviews

The show was great

reviewed Jan 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from NADINE
32 events 10 reviews

This show is definitely a must see. I took my six year old and he loved it, but its a great show for older kids as well. It's something you have never seen before and will remember forever. My son even got to take a pic w/the cast afterwards.

reviewed Aug 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from chateri
22 events 9 reviews

It was a bit uneventful for my taste. Good for kids 10 and under. I think anyone over 10 would be bored to tears!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Diamondgirl
12 events 9 reviews

It was a fun show for all ages with lots of energy and an hour is a sufficient amount of time for that type of performance.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nygia
20 events 9 reviews

Short but amazing

reviewed Jan 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from NEETRA NIXON
40 events 9 reviews

The show was amazing. This is an extremely talented & creative group. The only negative would be it was too short. It definitely left you wanting more.

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bobkat15
14 events 9 reviews

This show was AMAZING! So entertaining and just long enough! They sell snacks and drinks at the show. I would recommend it to anyone that enjoys watching great dancing in the dark :)

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Melody Schlossberg
14 events 8 reviews

Great show for whole family, lights and music might be a bit much for older people. I went with my 9 year old and we both equally found it very entertaining. Cast members give you the opportunity to take pics with them after the show, which was an...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Holder
17 events 8 reviews

illuminate was a fantastic show to take the kids !I Imagine watching a neon lighted, iRobot, hip-hop dance movie come to life ! Quoting my 10 year old God Son's words "It was AWESOME !" FUN for the whole family !

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Silverdustwomand78
15 events 8 reviews

It was amazing. I have never seen anything like it.

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Brooke
28 events 8 reviews

The dancers, choreography, and special effects were all incredible. The only downside was sitting in the 3rd row because you really need to be farther back to fully appreciate all of the special effects. I highly recommend seeing this one hour show.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Armine
8 events 7 reviews

Good show. I liked it on tv. Seems smaller on the stage. Overall i recommend it!

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ken
15 events 7 reviews

Great time. Wish it was longer.

reviewed Sep 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kyoko Iwasaki
45 events 7 reviews

I saw this group on America Got Talent and went to the show last year and again this year. The performance is perfected every time I see it. I still cannot figure out how you guys did it.

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14