Iluminate 012414
4.3 / 5 Rated by 410 members
Review from Kyoko Iwasaki

I saw this group on America Got Talent and went to the show last year and again this year. The performance is perfected every time I see it. I still cannot figure out how you guys did it.

reviewed Jan 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from stlaustin

It was really cool idea. Show was short. Not an intermission. Good for price paid. No bad seat in the theater.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Charmaine Pimienta Cooper

The show was very nice. Down side to the evening was that we had front row seats so we saw all stage crew/members and couldn't get the full effect from some of the light displays. All in all, I would recommend the show ... Just sit toward the back.

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ken

This was awesome - great for the whole family !!
Wish they would of done an encore to some familiar pop songs!
A visual spectacular to great tunes!

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon K Hollingsworth

I like this event but it was too short, about an hour long.

reviewed Aug 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Janice Swift Jewels

I went with my nephew and it was my second time. He thought it was way kool. It was amazing. The show was different from last time and we both enjoyed. Thank you Goldstar and keep up the good work.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barry

It was a spectacular show but it was quite short. About a hour long.

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Allie

This show was cool and entertaining. We had a 6,7,8 and 14 year old with us and they all watched the show from start to finish. The only drawback was that the show was less than an hour. It was supposed to start at 7, but didn't start on time...continued

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elle Ellachka

this show is def meant for a really young audience.. i was underwhelmed

reviewed Nov 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Awilda Perez-Zapata

Good show, my kids liked it. Some parts where a little slow but over all a good experience.

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Salvina L. Scerri

Great experience with my French girlfriend who can't stop talking about it.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ana

great show for all ages, my grandkids, my daughter and I saw the show it was really fun.
after the show they let the audience take all the pictures they wanted, which was great.
go see the show it has all kinds of music which was great and it has...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

iLuminate was really good! The dancing was phenomenal, the lights were spectacular, and the best part was the unique artistic story telling. I was so impressed with how they told a beautiful story with no dialogue; the artistry truly was genius!

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Crystal Marie

It was an amazing experience. Even though we had fabulous seats, the theater was small enough that there wasn't a bad seat in the house. The creativity and talent is mind boggling. I recommend you experience this at least once in your life.

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from dicky

it was great

reviewed Jan 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was interesting but the entire show lasted about an hour and a quarter. I thought it was overpriced for what we got.

reviewed Oct 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from argie888

It was the last performance. Was very high energy and about an hour long. The lighting effects didn't shield us from the effort and talent of all the dancers!

reviewed Jan 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Chuck Palma

Loved it !

reviewed Sep 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from JP

Loved the movessss! Fun show!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from pheyman333

Not the original group from AGT. Wasn't as impressive. Storyline wasn't so enjoyable (scared my 7 year old son). The idea is brilliant, execution not so.

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
1 3 5 6 7 8 9 13 14