Iluminate 012414
4.3 / 5 Rated by 410 members
Review from Kenn Agata
10 events 7 reviews

When I first saw them perform on AGT I'd hoped they'd take their act on the road and find their way to NYC so that I could see them live. Simply put, they were truly astounding. I think they could fill Radio City Music Hall.

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon K Hollingsworth
21 events 6 reviews

I like this event but it was too short, about an hour long.

reviewed Aug 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Janice Swift Jewels
21 events 6 reviews

I went with my nephew and it was my second time. He thought it was way kool. It was amazing. The show was different from last time and we both enjoyed. Thank you Goldstar and keep up the good work.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barry
7 events 6 reviews

It was a spectacular show but it was quite short. About a hour long.

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Allie
8 events 6 reviews

This show was cool and entertaining. We had a 6,7,8 and 14 year old with us and they all watched the show from start to finish. The only drawback was that the show was less than an hour. It was supposed to start at 7, but didn't start on time...continued

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elle Ellachka
16 events 6 reviews

this show is def meant for a really young audience.. i was underwhelmed

reviewed Nov 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Msstein
5 events 5 reviews

Actually, a bit disappointing and boring. My 11 year old granddaughter was even underwhelmed.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Awilda Perez-Zapata
28 events 5 reviews

Good show, my kids liked it. Some parts where a little slow but over all a good experience.

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Salvina L. Scerri
5 events 5 reviews

Great experience with my French girlfriend who can't stop talking about it.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ana
6 events 5 reviews

great show for all ages, my grandkids, my daughter and I saw the show it was really fun.
after the show they let the audience take all the pictures they wanted, which was great.
go see the show it has all kinds of music which was great and it has...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 5 reviews

iLuminate was really good! The dancing was phenomenal, the lights were spectacular, and the best part was the unique artistic story telling. I was so impressed with how they told a beautiful story with no dialogue; the artistry truly was genius!

reviewed Jun 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Crystal Marie
17 events 5 reviews

It was an amazing experience. Even though we had fabulous seats, the theater was small enough that there wasn't a bad seat in the house. The creativity and talent is mind boggling. I recommend you experience this at least once in your life.

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from dicky
10 events 5 reviews

it was great

reviewed Jan 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 5 reviews

It was interesting but the entire show lasted about an hour and a quarter. I thought it was overpriced for what we got.

reviewed Oct 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from argie888
5 events 5 reviews

It was the last performance. Was very high energy and about an hour long. The lighting effects didn't shield us from the effort and talent of all the dancers!

reviewed Jan 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Chuck Palma
17 events 5 reviews

Loved it !

reviewed Sep 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from JP
7 events 5 reviews

Loved the movessss! Fun show!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from pheyman333
12 events 5 reviews

Not the original group from AGT. Wasn't as impressive. Storyline wasn't so enjoyable (scared my 7 year old son). The idea is brilliant, execution not so.

reviewed Oct 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy C.
13 events 5 reviews

Spectacular story and dance performances by all of the cast.

reviewed Feb 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Victor
5 events 5 reviews

This was a fun show to watch, had great seats and had the chance to move to another seat before the show starts. Usually the best seat is in front at a play but in this case it isn't go a bit further since their wearing lights.

reviewed Oct 30 2013 report as inappropriate
1 3 5 6 7 8 9 13 14