920x520 gs sisteract webbnr
4.5 / 5 Rated by 75 members
Review from Roslyn Cohn

This show was one joyous ride from beginning to end and a fabulous cast!!! Loved it!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerome

Hilarious show with great performers. I went with a friend who saw the original Broadway production with Raven Symone and he said this touring production was better. The singers are top notch and the energy is high from beginning to end.

reviewed Jul 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DEBRA DAVIS

We loved it, loved it, loved it!

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Fluhmann

Love the show

reviewed Jul 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Damien Tanner

My wife and I enjoyed it very much. The acting, dancing and singing was sensational.
A fun evening.

reviewed Jul 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Erika Eidam

Really enjoyed the show...Lots of glitz and fun, laughter and good music. Really had good seats. Wow, it was a winnder

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from tigerxeyez

Sister Act is a wonderfully fun play for everyone! This was pretty different from the movie, but withheld the general premise. Therefore, the show is enjoyable for anyone, whether or not you've seen the movie. Most of the songs are catchy and fun,...continued

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine Orner

wonderful, wonderful, what a happy evening we had. took my nieces to her first play... the smiles on our face were memorable... and our seats were fabulous . thanks goldstar

reviewed Jul 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea T.

so much fun. a true broadway production.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Irene Jaso

What a fun night at the theater!!
Arrived 30 minutes before the performance (traffic was horrendous), picked up tickets at Will-Call and we were pleasantly surprised with orchestra section seats.
Goldstar is the best deal in town!!

reviewed Jul 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from linda fox

WOW! What a production. Great acting, singing, sets, costumes and dancing. I wouldn't have missed this musical for anything. So glad we went to the Pantages to see Sister Act!

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Teri

Excellen Musical, excellent seats. Characters were decipted to the movie with excellent taste. it was fun, and well done.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen

Sister Act was great! I was worried it would be slow or cheesy, but the songs were high energy and I had several laugh-out-loud moments. I would recommend it!

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Terry Grace

The show was great! All the singing was fantastic. Only complaint is being in the last row of the theatre. Couldn't see the facial expressions and hear some of the dialog.

reviewed Jul 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cindy Vacek

This show was so much fun. I smiled all the way through it. Our seats were fantastic too!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Deutschland

Was a fun evening, although would not rate it as one of the good musicals.
But through Goldstar were able to invite a group of friends and were given great seats.
Thank you.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lakersam

Funny, entertaining and worth the money!

reviewed Jul 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a great evening! We loved the production!

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcus Davis

my wife and I had a great time this show was very fun we had great seats we were probably five rows back from the stage which was awesome the acting was very good everything was just perfect!

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Fern Hyams Reisner

Marvelous time. Great music, dancing. Lively, entertaining. Had a wonderful time. One of the best shows we have seen.

reviewed Jul 18 2013 report as inappropriate