Cinderella 061713 rodgham
4.6 / 5 Rated by 72 members
Review from Anna Tretyakov
15 events 3 reviews

Amazing! My all time fav musical!!

reviewed Oct 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 3 reviews

It was a lovely evening; the costumes were terrific (as was the costume changes); the story was refreshed; the lead singers were fantastic. Altogether a nice evening. Was not my favorite play by far, but am happy I got to see it.

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Olga Yefremova
7 events 3 reviews

My child is 6 and she totally loved but i say it's for a bit older kids. Overall, very beautiful. Great play. Amazing costumes. You'll like it ;)

reviewed Oct 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Bravi
5 events 3 reviews

Seats were better than I expected and the show was fantastic!

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from santa rick
2 events 2 reviews
Review from Theresa Cifelli
4 events 2 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from santa rick
2 events 2 reviews

great show,took my 2 princess, my wife and grand daughter. A little un comfortable with the air blowing and the seats a little squashed unless you were a petite individual. 7th row from the last. oh well, grand daughter is still talking about it .

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dennis Rager
13 events 2 reviews

I bought the tickets as a gift for a friend and his daughter. They said they loved the show and were grateful for the thoughtful gift.

reviewed Jul 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janelle King
5 events 2 reviews

Make sure you watch closely when she changes her dresses!

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shankar Manjunatha
14 events 2 reviews

Off the charts! I'm a guy, and while I was bored for a little bit, it was still the best musical/theatre I've seen! My wife was over the moon after this :)

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ivanna Sorych
2 events 2 reviews

spectacular with a twist =]

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shana Schwartz
5 events 2 reviews

The show was really cute! Went with the gals and we laughed the whole way thru. Although, not like the movie it was definitly cute and worth seeing. We had a great time!

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rada Alonso
9 events 2 reviews

The show was absolutely entertaining. The costumes were amazing. I recommend it!!!

reviewed Oct 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from atroop711
2 events 2 reviews

The show was fantastic and funny! The seats were perfect! Front row/rear mezzanine...dead center. We saw everything perfectly. So happy I took advantage of this tix opportunity. My daughters (13 and 9) loved the show.

reviewed Jan 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Randy Cornish
3 events 2 reviews

Two thumbs up

reviewed Oct 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MK
3 events 1 review

Cinderella was by far one of the all time best Broadway shows I have ever seen and I've seen many many shows! I would highly recommend it for all ages! Perfect from beginning to end - sets, scenery, acting, songs, and especially costumes! It is...continued

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Toi
5 events 1 review

Didn't stick to the script. Wasn't what I expected. Seemed like they pulled things from other Disney movies and fairy tales

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed the show but did not like the re-write and where it went. Reminded me of a high school type script.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jonathan Weinberg
11 events 1 review

Excellent show! Well performed and staged. Very nice costumes. And it seems to have become a rare treat to have a live orchestra. The theater was beautiful although the seats were a little snug. My favorite thing was all the little girls in the...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Ritacco Gagliano
1 event 1 review

fantastic show, great seats. very happy with the performance.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate