Australian bee gees 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 46 members
Review from Rita Richards
Red Velvet 28 events 11 reviews

Started out slow, but after that, it was amazing! I couldn't believe how much the
Australian BeeGees resembled the "real" brothers.

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Darlene Adams Schweitzer
Red Velvet 18 events 6 reviews

The Australian Bee Gee Show was awesome!! I loved listening to the old songs and their beautiful voices in harmony. The group sounds so much like the real Bee Gees. It was great! It was fun seeing the audience get up and dance to the great...continued

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from L.J Tan
Red Velvet 12 events 5 reviews

We (a group of 4 adults) loved the energy of the show and of the audience. Great Bee Gees music, dancing in the seats, and singing along! The actors sound and look like the Brothers Gibb and we had a wonderful time! Wish it could have kept on going!

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rhonda
Red Velvet 42 events 2 reviews

I had a great time! I thought I was at a real Bee Gees concert!! Go see it..

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maysasmom
218 events 67 reviews

Great show!! They had everyone up and dancing. The one who played Barry Gibb looked and sounded so much like the real one it was unbeluevable. Definitely worth seeing!!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from erniet
66 events 28 reviews

very enjoyable as long as you like the beegees. venue is very nice, small enough and good sight line for all. no bad seat in the house.

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andi Steinberg
23 events 11 reviews

The Australian Bee Gees show was a lot of fun. The group gave it their all and the audience responded. If you liked the Bee Gees, you will enjoy this show.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale
17 events 10 reviews

This show was awesome! A really fun time. The whole theatre was on their feet dancing. Very, very talented musicians. Remarkable how they looked, acted, dressed, and sounded like the real thing. I would encourage anybody to go see this show.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from PH
20 events 6 reviews

Hilarious! Everyone felt good and really got into it. Acting is great! The best thing about the "Australian Bee Gees" is Maurice. He is a riot, reminds me of Yitzhak from "Hedwig and the Angry Inch."

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from C. Connell
12 events 6 reviews

This was a great show and the audience all loved it!

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Grammy Lucy
10 events 4 reviews

We had so much fun and great seats. Thank you.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Excellent show!!!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rfgirl
5 events 3 reviews

Fun but corny! Something to do ! Thank goodness for silly people in front of us that were having a blast and dancing extremely goofy, it made us laugh!!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

It was a very entertaining event, good choice of music and allowed people to dance with the music. It was worth the price I paid.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeannine Haffner
10 events 3 reviews

OMG What a fun show! Just wish the real Barry Gibb was there! ;P
These guys are so talented and they did such a great job with the whole BeeGees catalog...the music was presented in a way that kept your interest the entire time...and, of course,...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The group was spot on with the sound and harmony. It brought back so many found memories.

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Pazdro
2 events 2 reviews

A fun event. Very talented group in a cozy, comfortable theatre. I'd see it again in a heartbeat!

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Al
5 events 2 reviews

A great show! Non-stop entertainment and a blast from the past.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

My 2 sisters and I attended this show as part of "girls weekend". We had a great time, singing along and dancing. Barry was exceptional. To set expectations, it is more like you are attending a concert than a performance at the playhouse. ...continued

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Horsch
3 events 2 reviews

My cousins and I loved the show. We felt their voices were fabulous and sounded almost better than the Bee Gee's They got the audience up and clapping and dancing. I will highly reccomend the show to friends and family.

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1