Tenor 061813
4.4 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from oldblue71

Wonderful production. I had a smile on my face the whole time. Great acting & timing from all cast members. It's a take off of the old George S Kaufman play "You cant take it with you" All & all a fun evening.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

All of the actors were professional and on top of their game. It was one hilarious event!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michele Angevine

Very funny!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Griffith O'Reilly
Review from elaine richard

This play was very enjoyable and we laughed a lot.....good to laugh and not cry!! It started out not so funny but got funnier and funnier....so we recommend it...the Kentwood players are so talented!!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard Pavlotsky
Review from Joccomo

Loved it, couldn't stop laughing. What a silly little show! Everyone was great but the standouts were Tito (the opera singer) and Maria (his hot headed wife). They stole the show. Go see it before it's gone!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from George

We loved this fast paced comedy which takes place in Cleveland in 1934. The style is very reminiscent of French farce, with its constant and clever plot twists and turns. The ensemble is very professional and had the audience totally enthralled...continued

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kitty Lessard

This show was excellent! The actors were all wonderful. Matt Landig was absolutely terrific as the poor, put-upon Max !!
The house seemed sold out when I went on a Sunday, so definitely buy tickets in advance.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina

It was one of the best plays I've been to. The actors were right on! Definitely 2 thumbs up!

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate