Golden dragon acrobats 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from karen posey

Fun and entertaining show

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeana Huynh

This is the best show I've seen in the US. Very comparable to the acrobatic show I saw in Shanghai back in 1997. It is 100 times better than Cirque d' Soleil because it was pure acrobatic, without the silly clowns. And the transitions from one...continued

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from vphintx

we made a day of it. lunch then show then strand then seawall. Show was absolutely amazing. Very worth the drive and the price. Theater was beautiful but it was really cold.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent show. Great acrobatics, we were on the edge of our seat with the difficulty of the stunts. It was great! I'm glad we didn't miss it.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nena Stojcic

Fantastic!!!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Josephine J

This was an excellent show. The theater was perfect, a very intimate setting. I thoroughly enjoyed attending this event.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Almost a 2 hour show. I was amazed the whole time!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Awesome! Wife & I loved it!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

it was awesome performance. a night I wont forget. It was for Priscilla Birthday she loved it.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Roger Lacy

My Granddaughter (JULIA Anne Fulbright) and I loved it and would go again.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

They say the best way to see the grand is to see a show. We all loved the experience and will look for other shows to attend. Will use goldstar from now on. Golden Dragon Acrobats were the best!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate