Highered 061813
2.7 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Brian Dawson

Sadly this play needs a lot of work before going to Broadway. Plot seems too familiar. Several actors miss cast. I understand that it is a work in progress so just go knowing that it is changing every night.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Arnie Hershamn

This was the first time the show was presented to an audience and it needs work. Their needs to be some work done on the opening to help the audience connect and understand what's happening on stage. Possibly using a narrator to describe the...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sedonasue

This is a play in process. They are working out the kinks and reviewing every performance to see what they can do to change, make better and so forth. A very unique experience

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Huey Yann Ooi

Very entertaining. Am privildged to get an opportunity to preview this new musical and wish iy success in development to a Broadway hit show. Cast delivered a solid performance.

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a very good original show. The talent was very good and we enjoyed it very much. The OCHA cast was really top notch -- as good as what I have seen in touring companies. There was a problem with the sound system that delayed the show for...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Philip Trask

The choreography was top drawer, the play we attended was still a work in progress, but it should be great after all the work that has gone into this production. The performers are near perfection, great voices and timing. I would go if I were you.

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeri McKay

The theatre was beautiful, ensemble and dancing was great but the story was very odd.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from FAY

It was beautifully done . great performances from all actors and actresses and unbelievable great voices.

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Play was full of energy and talent. The story line (idea) was hard to follow in the beginning. But as play progressed, I got it!!

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate