Forever plaid 061913
4.8 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from mramos8556
25 events 13 reviews

The entertainers enthusiastically sang and danced memorable tunes. They skillfully guided the audience through the story line. Dinner started late and was drawn out in time. Furthermore, the dinner, chicken for my wife and steak for me, was...continued

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Weyant
21 events 12 reviews

I had just returned from a trip to Canada and, having neglected to arrange a "date" for this event, I attended alone. The performance of the four fellows was too great for words. I was also extremely pleased with the service - since I had paid fr...continued

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joanie Schleicher
20 events 11 reviews

Great show--wonderful voices, timing. Beautiful venue.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SuzannaAnna
15 events 8 reviews

Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the Center Stage Theater, and the ability to sit and relax before the show while eating a scrumptious meal. The show was awesome and the guys performing did an excellent job. Great day!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tgrebel
10 events 6 reviews

Great evening out

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Van Vleet
12 events 5 reviews

Another wonderful evening at Center Stage.Great show, talented performers, delicious dinner and excellent service!!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Mollet
3 events 2 reviews

My husband and I loved it! Of course we enjoyed hearing the songs we remember but the production is more than that, and performed by talented professionals doing 4 part close harmonies to perfection! The food was delicious too!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Heather Kunetka
2 events 2 reviews

Saw Forever Plaid - show was excellent, food very good, overall great experience. Highly recommend to anyone.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jinx
3 events 1 review

Absolutely delightful and the food was amazing. Will definitely return to Center Stage Theater!

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sstowell
4 events 1 review

Awesome experience! So much fun!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

We loved the show. Our food server (Tony) Was very friendly. The overall experience was
A+

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate