2996738 menopause musical 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 45 members
Review from Catherine McDonald
Red Velvet 13 events 2 reviews

Loved it! Plan on going the next time it's in town.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from teridan0520
12 events 8 reviews

it was great out seat were fantastic and the play was wonderful. My friend bought tickets for us this morning to go see the Producers for another girls day out.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 8 reviews

We thoroughly enjoyed out outing to Menopause The Musical. It was great show, Picking up our tickets at Will Call was a snap.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 7 reviews

Excellent play...will definitely see again!

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wanda
16 events 7 reviews

This is the best play for women!! I laughed so hard!! The music is excellent - makes you want to dance!!

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Woodward
8 events 6 reviews

My friend and I had a great time. I really don't think they could have possibly done any better with the cast. They were four fabulous ladies. It was a great time!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Royal Joiner
6 events 5 reviews

I normally like picking my seats when we do the theater. The seats were alright. They could've been a bit more centered since it was not a capacity house. That's just my personal preference though. You couldn't beat where we sat for the price we...continued

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from D. West
7 events 3 reviews

Excellent production. I have never laughed so hard. Will definitely see it again.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lindsey Walker
9 events 3 reviews

Fabulous! I've been trying to get to see it since 2006. I took my niece, and we both loved it. Great, talented cast and wonderful lyrics and characterizations. Could not have been better.

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patti
5 events 3 reviews

Great show! I took my mother for her 71st birthday and she enjoyed every minute. The cast was delightful!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat D
8 events 3 reviews

Show was great, soo funny! Our group had a great time. We had good seats assigned to us as well. Had dinner at the restaurant at the theatre, also very good.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mspro96
14 events 3 reviews

The best cast I've ever seen for this show. These girls were hilarious and they had excellent voices. Even my husband enjoyed the show.

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jaina H
6 events 2 reviews

Getting tickets from will call was easy, seats were great, and the play was hilarious! Will definitely go through Goldstar again for theatre tickets.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Camb
12 events 2 reviews

Hilarious-what a fun way to spend an evening with friends!

reviewed Jul 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

I was with 3 gal friends - 2 had seen an earlier production somewhere & 2 of us had never seen it (me included). We all loved it & laughed our heads off. The cast is wonderful - they all have great voices, sound great together, & have super comedy...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from G
3 events 2 reviews

Outrageously funny! A must see for every woman and man in a relationship with same.

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joanne louis
14 events 2 reviews

Play was absolutely wonderful and oh so funny

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Thealover
5 events 2 reviews

The purchase of the tickets was very easy, and they were at the box office as promised. Menopause the Musical was wonderful and I will definitely see it again.

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

This show was absolutely fabulous!!! It was a wonderful theme for a night out with the girls. We laughed so much we got a little hoarse. It was a great venue and every seat was a great seat. Although they had a bit of a problem with one of...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Took my BFF and totally enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you Goldstar for making this night possible!

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1