2996738 menopause musical 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 45 members
Review from Ronnie R.
7 events 2 reviews

Very enjoyable. The watching of the women in the audience was priceless. The star of the show was the black woman who had a tremendous voice. I have recommended attendance to several women that I know.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Goldstar was easy to use, great prices, and great seats! Menopause was hysterical. I haven't officially gone "through the change" but could still appreciate and understand everything the was said and sung about. The singing, personalities, and...continued

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

great girls night out! what fun!! When Tina Turner appeared...it was the best!!

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Appleberry
2 events 1 review

Great seats, Actresses were excellent, Thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Regina Smith Prewett
1 event 1 review

Had a wonderful time!! My girlfriend & I smiled & laughed so much that our cheeks hurt. Thank you thank you thank you for such a wonderfully funny experience!! Definitely planning to see again if possible.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jacqueline Favara
6 events 1 review

I went to see this with my mom and it was a great show! We had quite a few laughs and it made for a great mother daughter date!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela Martin
2 events 1 review

It was good entertainment excellent proformers

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Keep It Moving
2 events 1 review

Loved every minute. Wanted to see it again. Every cast member memorable.

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori
13 events 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Menopause The Musical was cute and fun! Definitely intended for the over 50 ladies crowd. My friends and I (all hovering around that age group) enjoyed our evening.

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Menopause is one of the best musical plays I have seen. I have seen it twice and will continue to see it when it is in my area.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Winstead
2 events 1 review

Menopause Musical was hysterical! Great, Long overdue, Girls Day out!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cindy Moore
1 event 1 review

My friends and I had a BLAST!!! Great seats, great cast, great performance!!! (Great price on the tickets, I might add!)

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol
5 events 1 review

Show was very well done and a lot of laughs. Had good seats.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show came highly recommended by friends and I was not disappointed! Music choices were perfect with the "changed" lyrics. The 4 ladies on stage are truly talented, am sure they'd be assets to any show but were exceptional in their...continued

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was a wonderful production! We laughed all during and relived and laughed after!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kris P
17 events 1 review

We had a great time. The show was hilarious!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathie
2 events 1 review

Wonderful!!!!!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next