1467328199 luciano tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 33 members
Review from CJ

One of the best reggae artist ever! Who represents a Godly character and is full of positive lyrics! Luciano is truly a Messenger!

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from CareInn

Luciano is a great performer and Howard is a wonderful venue to see a show at!

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from sushant

Great, energetic performer (he did backflips!) and an air-tight band make for a funky-good evening of reggae. And the Howard is a great venue to boot. Highly recommended.

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie

great show and atmosphere. the food wasn't good or worth it.

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Haja

Great show! Amazing vocals and lots of energy in performance!

reviewed Jul 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jtaime

awesome

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dolores Hearst

Awesome!!!!!!! I was able to take a picture at the meet and greet! It was almost like being in Jamacia (I wish).

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa

Excellent lively can't wait to see Luciano again!

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie Laughinghouse

Nice vibes and beautiful venue. Great performer!

reviewed Jul 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful show, great atmosphere! Easy will-call experience, didn't have to stand in line at box office. Thank you Howard Theater and Goldstar!

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiona Rodgers

Howard Theatre venue was very nice and staff were polite and courteous. I'm only giving this 4 stars because the show took a tremendously long time to start. This may not be the theatre's fault at all but something they should probably note. It's...continued

reviewed Jul 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

i loved the Luciano show!!!!!.

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from maspisces1

It was a great show! I purchased tickets for myself and a friend, because she loves Luciano. In the end I had just as much fun as she did! We came in and were taken to our seats. We saw several beautiful plates coming from the kitchen and we...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lysette Givens

Luciano never disappoints! He always gives a great show and really connects with his audience. The Howard Theater is a very intimate venue and I had a ball!

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Gladys Kamau

Luciano was amazing. The Howard Theatre had no air at the venue..that was ridiculous and took away from the show.

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from D.v. Rose

Terrific price and a great show!!! While others were selling the tickets for over $35 Goldstars price was less than 50% of this price!!!

reviewed Aug 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Antonio Mais

The Messenjah ! Luciano, brought the roots and vibes as always, amazing performance

reviewed Jul 10 2016 report as inappropriate