Wild medicine cocktail evenings 920
4.9 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Lenore Littwin Brugger
1 event 1 review

A fabulous group! I highly recommend an evening listening to their incredible sound.

reviewed Jul 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jean Cain
26 events 13 reviews

I had a f"FANTABULOUS" time! I love the Botanical Garden so I was happy to attend this event! The cocktail "Strawberry Fields" was absolutely delicious, courtesy of Creme Yvette! I would enjoy this cocktail at home and serving it to friends! All...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Stevenson
29 events 11 reviews

Delightful evening, so much so that I have decided to become a member of NYBG

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Darya
13 events 5 reviews

Absolutely wonderful. Love the garden was stunning would recommend to any one. Will go back for sure

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica Spiegel
7 events 5 reviews

Magical evening in the botanical gardens with beautiful music, delicious free food samples and food for purchase, and grass to lay a blanket on. Enjoyed visiting the Wild Medicine exhibit as well.

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

Great night! Though it is quite far...at least from Manhattan so i suggest take the metro north!!

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joanne Brogan
12 events 2 reviews

Noemi Guiterrez

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

I am born and Bronx raised, but never visited the NY Botanical Gardens. I loved it! I love the smell, the plants, the flowers, the landscape, the several medicine plants, but most of all Michael Castaldo's performance. His voice and songs were...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I enjoyed the evening. My only negative comment is that the coupons for dinner on Arthur Avenue were not provided as promised.

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jackie Cress
6 events 1 review

It was very beautiful. While viewing the exhibit you can hear the music in the background. The singing was terrific and all of the samples from Arthur Ave were delicious. It was a wonderful evening.

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate