Stacy annelizabeth
4.7 / 5 Rated by 312 members
Review from Roy Nerad
3 events 1 review

A wonderful way to spend a summer's weekend! Great food and entertainment! Enjoyed the shops and watching the various costumed actors and attendees as we walked the beautiful grounds.

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Rust Giugler
4 events 1 review

An enchanting magical world that transports you back to the renaissance era. My grandchildren loved being in a fairy tale with knights, jousts, and all the wonders the fair offered.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from patricia galindo
1 event 1 review

Awwwwwwwsome!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Bristol Renaissance Faire is a blast from the past. There could be more textile vendors and hot tea/coffee/cocoa on a cold day (rare in summer I know, but it happens) but the entertainment and people-watching are a treat, there's food for all...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Bristol Renaissance Faire is an amazing experience all around. I would highly recommend it!

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dana Kaechele
7 events 1 review

Check in went easy with these tickers from GoldStar. The grounds, restrooms, and shows all were clean. There is plenty to do and see.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Excellent time. Lots of fun and food. Everyone should attend this great experience at least once. Really enjoyed myself with my family. They had a wonderful time as well. Make sure to visit this year!!!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Egon Schein
1 event 1 review

Experience was just OK, not my cup of tea. Food was good, though! Costumes were interesting, butI think once was enough!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dchawk
9 events 1 review

FUN FOR THE WHOLE DAY. BRING THE KIDS...GETS CROWDED LATE IN THE DAY ON WEEKENDS

reviewed Aug 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Great fun for entire family!

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary
3 events 1 review

Great time but note that you need to have either the confirmation printed out or the buyers photo ID. They would not accept the confirmation email on my phone. Might be good to know.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great time! We'll definitely be going back, maybe in costume...

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from EdSeidel
2 events 1 review

great time, easy access to tickets.

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine D
1 event 1 review

Great way to spend the day! Make sure you print up a schedule so you don't miss a thing! We had a GREAT time

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alana Heber
12 events 1 review

Had a blast!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie Alperstein Yanow
1 event 1 review

Had a great time! Tickets were easy to pick up , the food was a bit expensive.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb
1 event 1 review

Had a great time. Weather was perfect. Brought my 4 year old great nephew saw everything thru his eyes. Went with my 3 sisters. Going again next year going to bring my granddaughter 2(now) and two grandsons 7 and 4(now)

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amyg823
5 events 1 review

Had a great time!! Loved seeing all the costumes and enjoyed the shows! Will definitely get tickets through here again for next year!

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Ingraham
1 event 1 review

Had a really great time glad we got the discounted tickets though. You still have to pay for everything would have been even more had we paid full price to walk in the door.

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Had great time. Can't wait to go again.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate