Diana musical 920 2
4.4 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Jean Sanford
Red Velvet 36 events 11 reviews

Beautifully done. Insightful. actress certainly studied lots of video to get the behavior of Diana down. my first time at the Camp Bar. Small intimate venue.

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Jo Halverson
48 events 22 reviews

This is a fun place to go in the first place, and in the second place this was a good show. We both really enjoyed it (and were not sure if we would); it was really interesting to learn so much about Diana. The cast was excellent.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marble Vicki
27 events 17 reviews

The actress playing Diana was very good!

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Hull DuMay
27 events 10 reviews

The show was a sensitive and introspective look at the experiences of Diana. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ron snell
19 events 9 reviews

Great performance!!! Great time!!!

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim
16 events 9 reviews

I had seen this with my daughter when it was here before. I was so excited when I saw it was coming back and I was able to attend this performance with my 2 sisters and my mom. We had a great time! LOVE IT!

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie from Saint Paul
14 events 8 reviews

We had a wonderful dinner at Camp. The food was excellent, and our server, Lane, was outstanding! The musical was fabulous! We all thoroughly enjoyed it! The cast was SUPERB, and the music was GREAT! We were all so impressed. We are already...continued

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judie O'Gara
7 events 2 reviews

It was great. Fun place, great play, well done.

reviewed Nov 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry Atneosen
16 events 2 reviews

My wife and I really enjoyed the musical. The singing was great and so were their actions .They kept our attention all the time. We did not want to miss anything going on.We will be passing this on to our friends. Thanks for a great time..

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet Krueger
3 events 2 reviews

very engaging characters, I was really drawn into it

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill Liepold
3 events 1 review

Very talented cast. Enjoyed the musical. Great coverage of Princess Diana!!!

reviewed Jul 18 2013 report as inappropriate