Moshe kasher 920
4.1 / 5 Rated by 7 members
Review from JJ
32 events 24 reviews

Nice place... get there early. You wait in the bar area, then they take your ticket in order... sometimes using a deck of playing cards to maintain order.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy
59 events 22 reviews

We had a fun night and the owner was generous to hand out comp tickets for another show because the a.c. was not at full capacity.

I'd like to see a few snacks since I don't drink alcohol.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JD Laufman
182 events 7 reviews

Moshe Kashir was amazing and funny and smart and gives a great show

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ree
13 events 3 reviews

Had a great time!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jack
6 events 3 reviews

One my favorite all time stand up comedians. I know, that's a bold statement, but go see his show and tell me something different. And remember, it's stand up comedy. If you're easily offended, go watch a movie or something.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Moshe is hilarious and we loved the venue. Service was slow and it was a little warm but the owner totally made up for it. We had a fabulous time.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sue
9 events 1 review

Moshe was fair, but the first 2 comedians were horrible. The 4 of us almost left, but wanted to see Moshe. We were very bothered by there making fun of the disabled. Totally inappropriate!!!!. Not so sure we would come back.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon
1 event 1 review

The hubs and I have not gone to a comedy club in awhile after being disappointed in some mediocre to truly bad performances at other local clubs. Moshe did not disappoint the crowd with his offbeat Jewish humor. It is the first time we have been...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate