3022881 sound of music 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 71 members
Review from Lits Ohashi
5 events 1 review

I was pleasantly surprised by this play. I took my grandchildren 9 and 6 years old to the experience live performance. They enjoyed it. The one complaint is it was too long! 3 hours is a too long to sit through.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a great performance

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was an enjoyable evening and the Young Lady that played Maria was very good. However the most memorable voice was delivered by Mother Superior that has a Powerful and Full voice that penetrates the senses in a wonderful way.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosie
4 events 1 review

My husband and I attended The Sound of Music at the Rose Center Theater in Westminster. The performance was excellent. Using Goldstar allowed me to purchase the tickets online (at their discounted rate), pick them up at Will Call and get right in....continued

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lilian smith
19 events 1 review

my kids never saw The sound of music but when they saw the play, they loved it. I loved it as well.

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Quick and easy purchase. Excellent seats at a discounted price. Great show!!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from John W.
2 events 1 review

This an amazing production and I highly recommend you see it. If you're a fan of the movie, you'll love this production. If you have kids, they'll love it. My 11-yr old loved it and my 5-yr old even "made it through". Camyrn Zelinger was AMAZING...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed the performance. Great voices. Kids were terrific. Jane Armstrong, as Elsa, was superb! What a voice!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Colleen Huddleston
3 events 1 review

We saw the Sound of Music.... And it was excellent and amazing!!! Very talented actors and singers. I can tell they worked very hard on this production and it was simply amazing and we enjoyed it very much !!!

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from hbbeebes
12 events 1 review

Wonderful performance!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
1 3 next