Wonderettes 070113
4.3 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from Joy
Red Velvet 67 events 32 reviews

We spent the afternoon at the Stone Mountain Village and enjoyed all the art galleries and dinner before heading back to ART STATION . Everyone in town and at the Art Station could not have been nicer and we had such a special time! The...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from John G
Red Velvet 62 events 17 reviews

Pure fun. Great voices. Everyone in the audience felt that the actresses were having the times of their lives.

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from debbale
5 events 5 reviews

When I got to the theater to get our tickets the man helping the lady at the will call was very dismissive when he heard we got our tickets through Goldstar. I did not think much about it until we go to sit down in our "Door" seats 3 & 4 and I...continued

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brene Bradley
10 events 4 reviews

I was told it was open seating, but it wasn't. We had a party of six and we couldn't sit next to each other. Also the actors were cute, but did not have voices good enough for a musical.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gerry Zboreak Holst
8 events 4 reviews

This play brought back many memories. The singers were great as well as very entertaining. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Earl G Donaldson
13 events 3 reviews

The play was slapstick. I just done enjoy slapstick comedy.

We left at the break.

Thanks,

Earl

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

A little slow to get into but did get better. It was, at times, a little too silly. Overall, it was,
on a scale of 1 - 5, a 3 1/2.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jamie
6 events 2 reviews

I didn't go because of feeling ill.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Loved it! Not to be missed!

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from RHuckeba
12 events 1 review

Small theater, no bad seats. Parking was available next to theater. Thoroughly an enjoyable evening!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Regina
8 events 1 review

This was an awesome show. I loved the music and the comedy. I had never been to the ART Station but plan to go back. We were the youngest in the audience but we were not the youngest at heart!

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dorrie
8 events 1 review

Very entertaining and fun...loved all the songs from the 50's & 60's. Don't miss this show, it was wonderful.

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate