Rogerandtom goldstar
4.2 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Goldstar Member
82 events 48 reviews

I DID NOT UNDERSTAND THE PLOT

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rob hersh
22 events 9 reviews

A clever play exploring the nature of theater, reality and identity. Pirandello fans will enjoy it, as will others who enjoy thinking in three dimensions (or four). There's also humor while you're scratching your head to keep up with the twists...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from joe diaz
13 events 7 reviews

it was a very good show. the theather was small and you felt that you were part of the play. The actors were great and it was a nice nite out .

reviewed Jul 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Happy Tango
12 events 4 reviews

The stage setting was interesting and all actors were very good. I enjoyed the show for the special price. I do not think I would pay the full price though.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from km
6 events 3 reviews

The show was excellent, as were the performers. It isn't a play you can just sit back and enjoy. In between the laughs there is a storyline that is tough to keep track of. Nonetheless, I enjoyed the show.

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wanda
3 events 2 reviews

AMAZING! the most creative, engaging, stimulating performance I've ever seen. Highly recommend it to anyone looking to see a play that challenges you and entertains you.

reviewed Jul 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Phil
36 events 2 reviews

Great show. Mind bending and fabulous. Felt like I was involved.

reviewed Jul 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

This was a GREAT show, maybe my favorite thing I've seen all year! The writing is unexpected and cunningly crafted, beautifully acted, and impeccably directed. just a great theatrical experience!

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Brilliant! An intriguing script that will be studied and performed for years to come. Outstanding direction and design, with deeply-layered, compelling performances by the cast. Suzy Jane Hunt is a standout. Seventy minutes of theatrical bliss.

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate