An ideal husband 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Mike Paolucci
83 events 4 reviews

An excellent production. Arthur, Robert, and Mrs. Chevley were superb and the troup as a whole were excellent.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Theater Goer
Red Velvet 164 events 137 reviews

This was a very funny show that also has an important message to give. The cast was outstanding and I love this theater, it is so cozy!!
I recommend this show to everyone!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lindapooh
68 events 9 reviews

funny small venue but worth the your time

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam H.
170 events 67 reviews

This is my favorite script of Mr. Wilde's. I thought the actor's characterizations were very good, I was impressed with the quality. It is a long play (3 hours) and the chairs were very uncomfortable, which diminished our enjoyment. I also...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sunnygirl
89 events 40 reviews

4 of us went because we like experiencing the small theatres in our area. We thought all the actors were great and talented........................The only reason I didn't give it more stars was that the dialogue is sometimes hard to understand...continued

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sassyredhead
49 events 16 reviews

Charming theatre, wonderful ensemble cast! We are never disappointed in The Gallery Theatre performances.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Fran Dobley
32 events 13 reviews

the costumes were great, the acting great, the story great, so after the play we saw the movie on Netflix, it was again enjoyable.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 5 reviews

Quintessential community theater! Terrific performances in a rather quaint setting.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate