Miracleworker 071113
4.8 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Patra809
Red Velvet 23 events 7 reviews

This production was absolutely fabulous! This play was presented by the Renaissance Project Group, a small theater production group renting property at the church.

The set, the acting team were stupendous! There are two actresses that really...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lee Buechele
36 events 11 reviews

Superb hospitality and a moving story. The actor playing the young Helen Keller is excellent. The last scene was moving and electric. See it just to experience that scene!

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jocelyn Stokes-Holt
31 events 5 reviews

The Miracle Worker was excellent! I felt like I was in New York seeing a top rated play on Broadway, they all did an excellent job, I would hidey recommend this to anyone that wanted to see a great interruption of the actual Helen Keller!

reviewed Aug 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cent1960
11 events 5 reviews

Nice cozy venue. The play was good!

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Aweda D Ireland
25 events 3 reviews

Oustanding performance and seriously budding Holywood stars involved in this production--Well done to the entoire production and acting team.

reviewed Aug 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LaTonya
8 events 2 reviews

It was a low budget play but the acting was phenomenal. These people can easily perform at the Alliance Theater or 14 Street Play House. I was very impressed...and the story line was phenomenal even though it was based on a true...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from CLW
5 events 1 review

An outstanding performance by a dynamic cast. You will laugh, you will cry. Very moving performances by lead Tasia Grant who plays Anne Sullivan and the young artist who plays Helen Keller. You won't be disappointed
My experience on goldstar...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elly Delva
3 events 1 review

It was very well acted out.

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate