The producers 071213
4.7 / 5 Rated by 40 members
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a thoroughly delightful afternoon. The production was fabulous and the Goldstar experience was very user-friendly and easy.

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Went to see the show with my husband and daughter, all of us really enjoyed the show, good production. The Cobb civic center is easy place to find, nice auditorium and free parking, too. Just can't beat that.

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Polak

Awesome show!! Everyone in our family (my wife, 15 year old, 11 year old) were just blown away on the quality of the show. Singing, dancing, acting, costumes, lighting and set were fantastic. We had a great time and we will definitely be...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Jacobson

Great loved it

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gerald Rehert, M.D.

Great production. Amazing sets. Excellent seats.

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Terrific show, great singing and dancing, and lots of laughing!!! The cast was fabulous.

reviewed Aug 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The Producers Musical was an outstanding and enjoyable production. Great cast!

reviewed Aug 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a great show, very talented actors and singers. I know all the music for this show, so I had high expectations - and they were met! This show is hilarious and a great success! I want to go again.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Collins

We noticed on our ticket stubs that the cost was $17.85. We spent way too much purchasing the tickets through Gold Star! $62.00???
Not happy about this.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next