3061683 tempasupic
4.9 / 5 Rated by 42 members
Review from Joanne Kitsos
57 events 7 reviews

Fun experience with an enthusiastic cast who have wonderful voices. (Could see the show again!) Casual dress, comfortable seats with good views to the stage.
Free parking is available in the Northwestern lot just a couple minutes from the theatre.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Beth Sair
16 events 6 reviews

Great performance.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from adrienne
5 events 5 reviews

great performance. took my 12 year old grandson and he too, really enjoyed the
music and play.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Theater Fan
7 events 4 reviews

I loved the show. It was a mixture of Elvis songs meets Glee musical. If you love musicals and Elvis, I strongly recommend that you see this show.

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mort finkel
5 events 3 reviews

a most enjoyable experience the cast was perfection in motion. looking forward to more of the same.

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lewis Robert
3 events 2 reviews

Great casting.....college kids are real pro's....

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia
15 events 2 reviews

I am a huge Elvis fan, and I loved this production. The students sang and danced their hearts out. The band did a wonderful job; it was not too loud. The acting was very good. A couple of the male singers were a little weaker, but the women...continued

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from John N. Frank
5 events 2 reviews

Loved every minute of this show, the actors were all amazing, the singing great. Just a fun, fun evening, I don't know how people were sitting quietly in their seats, I wanted to jump up and join the singing!

reviewed Aug 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from urbanmarketgirl
30 events 2 reviews

What a great production! so much energy and talent on one stage! Bravo!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Excellent show--great seats. The singing, dancing and energy of the entire cast was superb!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Well-executed and entertaining!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kolmashekidim
3 events 1 review

What a fun show! Great for a summer evening. Gotta say there was maybe only one performer who could carry the show with her voice. And face microphones make it hard for performers to modulate their singing volume when needed. But production...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next