Mlb orioles padres
4.6 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Fran Russell

Great Seats. Boring game.

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michaela Libenson

Great seats except for the couple sitting in front of us. They must have gotten up 25 times during the game. lol But like I said. Great seats great fun. I already have purchased my tickets for the New York Mets game vs the Padres. Wahoooooo...continued

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from hofmk

The seats that we received were very good. We tried the tacos since it was taco Tuesday and they were just OK - nothing great. Petco park is a wonderful stadium and we enjoyed the game and parking across the street was close and only $15....continued

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Macour

Great seats to watch a baseball game!!

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Miguel Ritzberg

I was truly surprised at the seat with such a last minute purchase. It was a wonderful seat on the 3rd base side just above the Orioles dugout. Great job, Goldstar!

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent seats.

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from justin milley

It was a very easy experience getting my ticket to this event so I'll be using goldstar's services in the future.

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was easy to get our tickets at the special window at will call and the seats were pretty good. I only wished that the Padres had played a better game!

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Todd

Went to a padres game. Great tickets, great service. I had my dad with a mobility scooter and they were very helpful.

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate