Mlb orioles padres
4.6 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Fran Russell
76 events 20 reviews

Great Seats. Boring game.

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michaela Libenson
6 events 4 reviews

Great seats except for the couple sitting in front of us. They must have gotten up 25 times during the game. lol But like I said. Great seats great fun. I already have purchased my tickets for the New York Mets game vs the Padres. Wahoooooo...continued

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from hofmk
9 events 3 reviews

The seats that we received were very good. We tried the tacos since it was taco Tuesday and they were just OK - nothing great. Petco park is a wonderful stadium and we enjoyed the game and parking across the street was close and only $15....continued

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Macour
3 events 2 reviews

Great seats to watch a baseball game!!

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Miguel Ritzberg
5 events 2 reviews

I was truly surprised at the seat with such a last minute purchase. It was a wonderful seat on the 3rd base side just above the Orioles dugout. Great job, Goldstar!

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent seats.

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from justin milley
6 events 1 review

It was a very easy experience getting my ticket to this event so I'll be using goldstar's services in the future.

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was easy to get our tickets at the special window at will call and the seats were pretty good. I only wished that the Padres had played a better game!

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Todd
2 events 1 review

Went to a padres game. Great tickets, great service. I had my dad with a mobility scooter and they were very helpful.

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate