Under the sun 920
4.1 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Laurel377
25 events 14 reviews

All of the bands were great! We danced in the rain.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DavidW
9 events 6 reviews

Gin Blossoms and Sugar Ray were the best performers and every group sounded good. Only Sugar Ray and Smashmouth used the big screens to show them up close and I don't know why the others didn't. It was too bad Vertical Horizon didn't play more of...continued

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from AUTigerFan82
4 events 2 reviews

Great evening - a little rain didn't dampen our night. The bands were all terrific - some of my favorites of the 90s. Chastain is always a good time.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Donald Slater
3 events 1 review

Good line up of bands, nice venue and pricing a great value. The only issue we had was the weather, it rained for a portion of the show. All said, very happy with the show and would recommend to others.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great time with the wife and kids. 90's music rocks!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda Jones Staats
6 events 1 review

Had a wonderful time! No problem using the voucher/tickets and the bands were great! Instead of "Under the Sun" it was "under the rain" but that's Atlanta for ya this summer!!

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rachelle
4 events 1 review

My husband and I really enjoyed this concert. There were so many 90s hits we had long forgotten about. We loved reliving the 90s one song at a time.

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa Dykes
1 event 1 review

This was my first time at Chastain. Beautiful venue. My group ended up getting upgraded to a table section, which was so close to the stage! We had an absolutely amazing time, all for a $20 ticket price. Even huddled under umbrellas for a...continued

reviewed Aug 10 2013 report as inappropriate