Reviews & Ratings

22 ratings
4.7 average rating
  • 15
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
77 events
18 reviews
10 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

The stadium is really nice, It's what Dodger Stadium should be. Used MARTA to get to the game but it was still a pain to get out to Buckhead after the game. Game nights... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

Friday Night Fireworks at Turner Field with the Atlanta Braves was awesome.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Great game and the seats were fine. The only problem was the very long line at the Will Call window.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Great seats. Loved the idea of being in club pavilion area.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 11 2014

Great view for a great price!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 11 2014

It was a great game, the seats were awesome and the fireworks were pretty good too. Overall a fantastic experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
21 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Missed the game because of all the traffic around town! But did see the short concert and the amazing fireworks! Was also able to snag an Holeman and Finch hamburger! Was half of a great experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Perfect weather, great game, good seats, awesome fireworks. Didn't hurt that the Braves won. Went with 5 family members all of whom had a great time. We'll be back.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

Seats were decent. However, the base price printed on the ticket was $15.00. You said that the deal was half price and I paid $212 for ten tickets. Looks like your math needs work.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

Seats were better than expected. Great evening for ball game and an impressive fireworks display afterward.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

The fireworks were among the best I've ever seen. We were really impressed. Plus, there was a short, free concert that we didn't even expect.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 13 2013

The stadium is right off the highway. There is plenty of parking. The stadium is set up wonderfully with not a bad seat in the house. It is easy to get around and even... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Apr 11 2014

This was the first time I attended a Braves game. Friday night Fireworks was so worth it. Our seats were great (Terrace View) and the game was an "edge-of-your-seat" kind of game. Great time had by all who attended!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

Wasn't able to attend :-( Death in a friends immediate family :'-(
Requesting refund. Thank you!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

We had awesome seats in the club level. Great variety of food and beverages a short distance from our seats. Great night overall. Braves won!

star this review starred report as inappropriate