Rascals 072613
4.6 / 5 Rated by 45 members
Review from Juliette Kurth

What an AMAZING reminder of my youth! This was a superb venue and I wish I had told ALL my friends from this generation!

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank

While walking in my girlfriend looked around and said that everybody was old...I figured that they were dropping off their teenage kids...Oh...wait...we're sixty? When did that happen???
Good job Rascals! Good job Goldstar! And good job...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brad

Awesome concert, please don't wait another 40 some years to come back! The seats we got being a Red Velvet member were GREAT too, five rows from the stage! What an incredibly awesome evening!!!

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam Breslau

Great show! These guys can still rock & sing.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from cleo_dla

It was great! They totally rocked the house! Show was fantastic!

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bags1953

It was terrific! They played all their greatest hits which they have a lot
of. All four original members of the group were there. First time
they were all together in 40 years. Well worth the price of admission.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very good! Felix can still sing! Songs are still classics ! Sound seemed off at times & Eddie had a tough night vocally, but still a fun evening for a Rascals' fan!

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Phil Lee

Was a great time and the group was still fantastic. Great show, great venue and great value. Seats were good as as expected whet purchased

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a memorable show at a great price. Thanks Goldstar.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Henry William Peck

So glad I finally got to see these guys as I missed them 50 years ago. And they sounded fresh! The world's greatest cover band.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elliott

THE GREEK THEATRE WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH ME AND MY GRANDDAUGHTER. I AM HANDICAPED AND UNABLE TO CLIMB STAIRS SO THE RELOCATED MY TICKETS SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO. WE WERE ON THE SIDE AND COULD NOT SEE THE WHOLE STAGE BUT WE COULD HEAR EVEREYETHING....continued

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next